Restaurant of Garshina str., Odessa

Geographically, the South region of Ukraine, namely, Odessa region, is the most popular place of rest for the majority of citizens of Ukraine, and former Soviet Union. City of Odessa, with its hotels, is the hallmark of the entire South region of the country, so the construction of public places is quite crucial and significant step in the activities of any company.

A Client, who could not sell his land plot for a long time, appealed to our company. Specialists of our company have suggested to change the concept of land use, and assisted in investors search.

Several alternative projects were considered and reviewed. In the course of each project elaboration, an important factor was that the land plot provided for use was located on the slopes of the coast, so there were certain problems with its reclamation. First of all, with the purpose of construction of something fundamental there, conduction of large-scale shore protection works were needed, which was quite expensive for a potential investor. In turn, the construction of lightweight constructions is not attractive because it does not harmonize with the elite and unique location. In the result of careful selection, the choice was made in favor of one of the most attractive projects that were considered. The project provided construction of restaurant in the form of snow-white yacht under working name «Golden fishka».

Restaurant of Garshina str., Odessa

Having the absolute concept of the future restaurant, our next step was to find an investor for the implementation of this idea. In parallel, the construction company "Monarch" established customer service for the implementation of the construction process.

Then difficult process started concerning agreeing large number of permits for the construction: coordination of the project with local authorities, obtaining urban conditions and restrictions for the design, preparation of technical specifications for the design of all organizations and public utilities, obtaining building permits and other permits required in the process of creating new object, - and all this is only a small part of the documents required by current legislation.

Having passed all the stages of approvals, customer service of PE "Monarch" received permission to start construction works in the spring of 2013. Considering that PE "Monarch" has been on the construction market since 1997, and proved itself as a reliable and responsible constructor, our company was chosen as executor of construction works, and as a result general contract for work performance was signed with our company.

Restaurant of Garshina str., Odessa

Highly qualified design and engineering group of company "Monarch" conducted large-scale works on the development and harmonization of the project on construction of the building with all applicable standards and regulations, as well as the characteristics of the location of land on the slopes of the coast.

Upon final agreeing of the working project, our company started the construction process, which, according to the conditions of the general contract concluded between the PE "Monarch" and the Client, included the following:

- creation of shore protection structures (piles supporting the slope);
- excavation works;
- development and creation of the pile field for the construction of the foundation;
- installation of the formwork;
- installation of metal structures;
- installation of monolithic structures;
- installation of internal and external engineering networks;
- installation of the roof.

Restaurant of Garshina str., Odessa

The list of works is not complete. "Monarch" company fulfilled its obligations under the terms of the general contract in record amount of 54 days.

At present, the new building is put into operation and operating – two-storey restaurant on the Black Sea coast with an outdoor summer terrace, which is a jewel of the city and subject of pride of our company as a developer and creator of the investment project.

Restaurant of Garshina str., Odessa

Confirmation of successful work of our specialists in the creation of this project: in the frames of II National Forum "Real Estate Ukraine" the project was nominated and won the award in the nationwide competition for real estate professionals and construction as the best investment project of 2013.

Restaurant of Garshina str., Odessa

Popular objects

Newbuilding

Newbuilding

Newbuilding

Our specialists

Partners

  • Crystal Realty
  • L'Agence 107 Promenade
  • REGEN WORLT Ltd
  • ORDO Capital
  • SAFAK INSAAT

Ресторан на улице Гаршина г. Одесса

Географически Южный регион Украины, а именно Одесская область, является наиболее распространенным местом отдыха большинства граждан Украины и бывшего Советского Союза. Город Одесса с ее отелями является визитной карточкой всего Южного региона страны, поэтому строительство общественного заведения - довольно ответственный и весомый шаг в деятельности любой компании.

В нашу компанию обратился клиент, который долгое время не мог продать принадлежащий ему земельный участок. Специалистами нашей компании было предложено поменять концепцию использования земельного участка, и оказана помощь в поисках инвестора.

Были разработаны и рассмотрены несколько альтернативных проектов. При разработке каждого проекта важным фактором было то, что предоставленный в пользование земельный участок расположен на склоне побережья, поэтому существовали некоторые сложности его освоения. В первую очередь для строительства чего-то фундаментального требовалось проведение масштабных берегоукрепительных работ, что является достаточно затратным для потенциального инвестора. В свою очередь, строительство облегченных конструкций не является привлекательным, поскольку не гармонирует с элитностью и уникальностью местоположения.

Ресторан на улице Гаршина г. Одесса

В результате тщательного отбора, был сделан выбор в пользу одного из самых привлекательных из рассматриваемых проектов нового строительства. По проекту предполагалось строительство ресторана в виде белоснежной яхты под рабочим названием «Голден Фишка».

Имея на руках абсолютную концепцию будущего ресторана, нашим следующим шагом был поиск инвестора для внедрения в жизнь этой идеи. Параллельно с этим строительной компанией «Монарх» была создана служба заказчика для реализации процесса строительства.

Далее начался нелегкий процесс согласования большого количества разрешительной документации для строительства: согласование проекта с органами местного самоуправления, получение градостроительных условий и ограничений для проектирования, получение технических условий для проектирования от всех организаций и коммунальных служб, получение разрешения на строительство и других разрешительных документов, необходимых в процессе создания нового объекта, - и всё это только малая часть документов, предусмотренных действующим законодательством.

Пройдя все этапы согласований, весной 2013 г. службой заказчика ЧП «Монарх» было получено разрешение на начало производства строительных работ. Поскольку ЧП « Монарх » находится на строительном рынке услуг с 1997 года и зарекомендовала себя как надежный и ответственный строитель, выбор относительно исполнителя строительных работ был сделан в пользу нашей компании и как результат с нами заключен договор генерального подряда на выполнение работ.

Ресторан на улице Гаршина г. Одесса

Высококвалифицированной проектно - инженерной группой компании «Монарх» была проведена масштабная работа по разработке и приведению в соответствие проекта строительства всем действующим строительным стандартам и правилам, а также особенностям местонахождения земельного участка на склоне побережья.

После окончательного согласования рабочего проекта наша компания перешла к процессу строительства, который, согласно условий Договора Генерального подряда, заключённого между ЧП «Монарх» и Заказчиком включал в себя:

- создание берегоукрепительных конструкций (свай, поддерживающих склон );
- земляные работы;
- разработка и создание свайного поля для строительства фундамента;
- монтаж опалубки;
- монтаж металлоконструкций;
- монтаж монолитных конструкций;
- монтаж внутренних и внешних инженерных сетей;
- монтаж кровли.

Ресторан на улице Гаршина г. Одесса

Весь этот перечень работ не является исчерпывающим. Компания «Монарх » выполнила обязательства согласно условий договора генерального подряда за рекордные 54 дня.

По состоянию на сегодня введено в эксплуатацию и функционирует новое строение - двухэтажный ресторан на Побережье Черного моря с открытой летней террасой, который является украшением города и предметом гордости нашей компании как разработчика и создателя этого инвестиционного проекта.

Ресторан на улице Гаршина г. Одесса

Подтверждением плодотворной работы наших специалистов по созданию этого проекта, последний в рамках II Национального форума «Недвижимость Украины» был номинирован и получил награду во Всеукраинском конкурсе специалистов по недвижимости и строительства как лучший инвестиционный проект 2013 года.

Ресторан на улице Гаршина г. Одесса

Популярные обьекты

Новострой

Новострой

Новострой

Наши специалисты

Партнёры

  • Crystal Realty
  • L'Agence 107 Promenade
  • REGEN WORLT Ltd
  • ORDO Capital
  • SAFAK INSAAT